Yvo and utiket

Train Tickets Tasikmalaya to Banjar

Loading... Please wait.

Select depart dayX


Select return day X


Train Ticket Tasikmalaya to Banjar

Looking for a train ticket Tasikmalaya to Banjar? Prices for train tickets for Tasikmalaya to Banjar start at US $ 4. Find the best and cheapest train tickets on this route and other relevant information.

You can also search for cheap trains tickets for other routes and easily compare train and flight prices for different dates.

Switch route and get train prices for Banjar to Tasikmalaya

Tasikmalaya to Banjar Route Information

About Station Tasikmalaya

Tasikmalaya station with station code TSM is located at Jalan Stasiun No.1, Panglayungan village, Cipedes subdistrict, Tasikmalaya Town, West Java Province. The station is under the control of Operation Region II Bandung. The station was built on May 20th, 1967. In the 1990s, it was only stop point for ecomony class trains. But in the early 2000s, Tasikmalaya town became an administrative town and experienced rapid development, since then the station serves as a stopping train, for executive, business and economy class trains. The station is one large station in Bandung equipped with some facilities, including quite comfortable waiting room for passengers, toilet, information room, and food stalls around the station.

Stations in Tasikmalaya

Read more about trains to Tasikmalaya

About Station Banjar

Banjar Station with station code BJR is a train station located in Banjar village, Banjar sub-District, Banjar City, West Java Province. The station is located at +32 meters above sea level (masl) and operated by PT. KAI Operational Region II Bandung. Banjar Station serves all trains: economy, business and executive.

Stations in Banjar

Read more about trains to Banjar

Train schedule Tasikmalaya - Banjar

NameDepartingArrivingTravel TimeRoute
Kutojaya Selatan 00:53 01:34 0h 41m Tasikmalaya - Banjar
Kahuripan 02:04 03:04 1h 0m Tasikmalaya - Banjar
Serayu 02:55 04:25 1h 30m Tasikmalaya - Banjar
Argo Wilis 10:50 11:31 0h 41m Tasikmalaya - Banjar
Malabar 20:04 20:49 0h 45m Tasikmalaya - Banjar
Turangga 21:00 21:41 0h 41m Tasikmalaya - Banjar